Blog Time

I am laying in my bed watching New Girl and I decided that it is selfish of me to keep all of my thoughts to myself. The world should be able to enjoy the hilarity and depth of my inner thoughts as well! So I created this blog to speak the words that I feel. I am an extremely sarcastic and dramatic person so I hope that shows through my words. Not all of my thoughts are gems, but still necessary to be said. Stay tuned for some crazy deep shit.

P.S. Nick Miller is my spirit animal

new_girl_nick_3713

Leave a Reply

